Taylor Swift Drops Record Amount Of F-Bombs On One Single Song

Taylor Swift has dropped her new album The Tortured Poets Department but has also dropped a stack of f-bombs with it!

Hear just how many one on song below!

Taylor shocked fans, dropping an additional 15 songs as a follow up to the initial release including tracks like The Black Dog, The Bolter and more in The Tortured Poets Department Anthology, taking the total amount of tracks to 31!

Check out Taylor’s chat with Carrie and Tommy where she talks about her fans and music below…

Check out ‘Down Bad’ for yourself below…

Hear more on the free LiSTNR app now!