DOWNLOAD THE FREE LiSTNR APP
The Smashing Pumpkins The World Is A Vampire Festival

Billy Corgan Previews ‘The World Is A Vampire’ Festival

In this world exclusive chat, Smashing Pumpkins frontman Billy Corgan sits down with Triple M’s Brendan Annakin and previews the band’s ‘The World Is a Vampire’ Festival hitting Aussie shores this April!

Listen below:

We take an in depth look at the Pumpkins’ new three-part rock opera ATUM; discuss the new found harmony within the band and you’ll discover the reason why you can’t find some of the band’s catalogue!

The festival boasts some very special guests including alt-rock legends, Jane’s Addiction and killer Aussie rock from Amyl & The Sniffers, RedHook, Battlesnake and local acts opening each show! We love a huge band that supports the up and comers!

PLUS each show will feature forever entertaining professional wrestling matches between Billy Corgan’s NWA (National Wrestling Alliance) and the WAOA (Wrestling Alliance of Australia).

RELATED:   Australia Sees Surge In Drug Use, New Analysis Reveals

TOUR DATES & VENUES BELOW

Saturday, April 15: Stuart Park, Wollongong NSW
Sunday, April 16: Sandstone Point, Bribie Island QLD
Tuesday, April 18: Hordern Pavilion, Sydney NSW
Wednesday, April 19: Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle NSW
Saturday, April 22: Hastings Foreshore, Mornington Peninsula VIC
Sunday, April 23: Kryal Castle, Ballarat VIC
Wednesday, April 26: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide SA
Thursday, April 27: PICA, Melbourne VIC
Saturday, April 29: Nepean Aerospace Park, Penrith NSW
Sunday, April 30: Broadwater Parklands, Gold Coast QLD

TICKET INFORMATION
General Public On Sale – First Release | Click Here
Friday, February 3: 9.00am local time

Download the LiSTNR app now and stay up to date with everything going on with the best music in the world by subscribing to Triple M Rock!